President  Brian Mckittrick -

Secretary/Membership - Jenn Gropp -

Treasurer - Sean Cunliffe -

Programs - Monica Kunstadt Landon -

Officials - Carol Mothersill - 

Timing & Calculations - Alain Goudreault -

Past President - Brian Ivay -

Chief of Photography/Cinematography - Chris Gropp

Club Information

U10 Coordinator - Katie Hogan-

U12 Coordinator - Andrew Zulpo -

U14 Coordinator - Matt Macmillon -

U16 Coordinator - Debbie Van Zijl-

U18/21 Coordinator - Tammi Forget -

The Calabogie Ski Racing Club is a Not-For-Profit Corporation.  The Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws by which we operate are available on this page.   The directors of the corporation are:


The offices of the corporation and the current holders of those offices are: